A. CRIVELLI AUTO GROUP CHEVROLETSUBARUBUICKGMCFORD

Our Staff

A. Crivelli Chevrolet Subaru in Franklin | Phone: 814-437-3068

Name Position E-mail
Stephen Vidovich General Sales Manager svidovich@theautogiant.net
Michael O'Polka Used Car Salesperson mopolka@theautogiant.net
Jennifer Hamilton Business Manager jhamilton@theautogiant.net
Larry Smith Desk Manager lsmith@theautogiant.net
Dan Dunlap Sales Consultant ddunlap@theautogiant.net
Joseph Hawthorne Sales Consultant jhawthorne@theautogiant.net
Dallas Myers Sales Consultant dmyers@theautogiant.net
Jack Nageotte Sales Consultant jnageotte@theautogiant.net
Rick Smith Sales Consultant rsmith@theautogiant.net
Bill Dougherty Sales Consultant bdougherty@theautogiant.net
Rick Martone Sales Consultant rmartone@theautogiant.net
Tony Crivelli Office Manager tcrivelli@theautogiant.net
Melissa Whitman Office/Accounts Receivables mwhitman@theautogiant.net
Kimberly Black Title Clerk kblack@theautogiant.net
Mary Shirey Service Cashier mshirey@theautogiant.net
Scott Vogel Service Manager svogel@theautogiant.net
Bill Bernarding Service Advisor bbernarding@theautogiant.net
David Hartzell Service Advisor dhartzell@theautogiant.net
Doug Furdak Parts Counter dfurdak@theautogiant.net
Joyce Oleszek Parts Counter joleszek@theautogiant.net

A. Crivelli Ford in Franklin | Phone: 814-437-3044

Name Position E-mail
Robert Hinch General Sales Manager rhinch@theautogiant.net
Jeffrey Dye Finance Manager jdye@theautogiant.net
Joseph Shoffstall New Car Manager jshoffstall@theautogiant.net
Scott Jones Sales Consultant sjones@theautogiant.net
Joel Trojanowski Sales Consultant jtrojanowski@theautogiant.net
Jeff Meyers Sales Consultant jmeyers@theautogiant.net
Sherry Sweitzer Office Manager ssweitzer@theautogiant.net
Pat Smalley Switch Board/Accounts Receivable psmalley@theautogiant.net
Jeffery Pennington Service Manager jpennington@theautogiant.net
Wendy O'Neil Service Advisor woneil@theautogiant.net
Jennifer Webber Parts Manager jwebber@theautogiant.net
Mindy Williams Parts Counter mwilliams@theautogiant.net

A. Crivelli Buick GMC in Reno | Phone: 814-676-1829

Name Position E-mail
Tony Faraone General Sales Manager tfaraone@theautogiant.net
Eric Weber New Car Sales Manager eweber@theautogiant.net
Harry McBride Used Car Sales Manager hmcbride@theautogiant.net
Andrew Sculimbrene Finance Manager asculimbrene@theautogiant.net
Bob Mooney Sales Consultant bmooney@theautogiant.net
Jason Swarm Sales Consultant jswarm@theautogiant.net
Janie Gibbons Office Manager jgibbons@theautogiant.net
Jamie Hartle Office-Title Clerk jhartle@theautogiant.net
Nicole Horn-Weyand Switch Board/Accounts Receivable nhorn@theautogiant.net
Lugene Przestrzelski Service Manager lugene@theautogiant.net
Gregory Collins Service Assistant gcollins@theautogiant.net
John Hopper Service Advisor jhopper@theautogiant.net
Shawn Alden Parts Manager salden@theautogiant.net
Mike DeFoy Parts Counter mdefoy@theautogiant.net
Nick Hingl Parts Counter nhingl@theautogiant.net
Brent Kuberry Collision Center Manager bkuberry@theautogiant.net
Andrea Platt Collision Center Administrative Assistant aplatt@theautogiant.net
J. J. Riley Collision Center Estimator/Assistant Manager jriley@theautogiant.net

 

VEHICLE SEARCH
VIEW WEEKLY AD
VIEW WEEKLY AD
Vehicles Under $5000
Vehicles Under $10000
CHECK FUEL MILEAGE NOW
NEW VEHICLE BROCHURES

 FACEBOOK ICON